The Complex, 15 Little Green Street (off Capel Street), Dublin 7



Administration Hours
Mon – Fri: 10.00am – 6.00pm
(01) 544 6922
Exhibition & production locations and times vary – please check on this site or with us for specific directions and details.
Where to Find Us: The Complex, 15 Little Green Street, Dublin 7.
Directions:The Complex is located on the junction/corner of Little Green Street and Little Mary Street (directly behind A.I.B. Bank on Capel Street) in the Fruit Markets area of Dublin 7.

 

Vanessa Fielding – Artistic Director – vanessa@thecomplex.ie

Roisin Coyle – Administration – roisin@thecompex.ie

Linda Devlin – Producer/Development – linda@thecomplex.ie

Anthony Goulding – CYT Director – complexyouth@thecomplex.ie

Stephen Bourke – Technical Manager – ste@thecomplex.ie

Paul McGrane – Visual Arts Assistant – paul@thecomplex.ie

Mark O’Gorman – Visual Arts Assistant – mark.ogorman@thecomplex.ie

John Meaney – Front of House – john@thecomplex.ie

Bernadette Tormey – Front of House – bernadette@thecomplex.ie